Well the holidays are over. :P

I am almost 100% sure that I have updated this blog since Christmas??  Not sure where that draft went? HA!

Life just proves to be fun and chaotic here in our home with three beautiful kids running around.  Stitching still remains my hobby and I am still accepting orders!  My turn around time is less than desirable right now, but many of you seem to be so understanding.

If you are interested in ordering any of my work… please contact me!  I would love to work with you and create the perfect piece just for you!  If you do not see what you like here… I am confident I can create what you are looking for. 🙂

And hopefully one day very soon… I will have updated and added pictures of all the new goodies I have been working on over the last year or two!

God bless and Happy Spring!!

Published in: on March 21, 2011 at 2:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stitchin.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/well-the-holidays-are-over-p/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

